Ihre Ansprechpartner

Bernhard Albert

Dir. Albert Bernhard

1. Geschäftsleiter

+43 6565 6234 71
albert.bernhard@neukirchen.raiffeisen.at
Franz Stotter

Franz Stotter

2. Geschäftsleiter

+43 6565 6234 77
franz.stotter@neukirchen.raiffeisen.at
Edmund Breuer

Edmund Breuer

Prokurist

+43 6565 6234 70
edmund.breuer@neukirchen.raiffeisen.at
Michael Vorreiter

Michael Vorreiter

Privat-und Firmenkundenberater

+43 6565 6234 73
michael.vorreiter@neukirchen.raiffeisen.at
dahel

Florian Dahel

Schalterleiter / Privatkundenberater

+43 6565 6234 75
florian.dahel@neukirchen.raiffeisen.at
Martina Trenkwalder

Martina Trenkwalder

Doris Lienbacher

Doris Lienbacher

Infoschalter / Privatkundenberaterin

+43 6565 6234 72
doris.lienbacher@neukirchen.raiffeisen.at
Sandra Wenger

Sandra Wenger

Risikomanagement

+43 6565 6234 76
sandra.wenger@neukirchen.raiffeisen.at
Claudia Fuschlberger

Claudia Fuschlberger

Kreditsachbearbeiterin

+43 6565 6234 76
claudia.fuschlberger@neukirchen.raiffeisen.at
Christine Rainer

Christine Rainer

Julia Hollaus

Julia Hollaus

Schalter

+43 6565 6234 82
julia.hollaus@neukirchen.raiffeisen.at
Margit Hollaus

Margit Hollaus

Schalter

+43 6565 6234 83
margit.hollaus@neukirchen.raiffeisen.at
Anna-Lena Lachmayer

Anna-Lena Lachmayer